3 men sit with a football and helmet

For more information on the contributors and collaborators of SportsObsessive.com, you can contact them or visit their other pages at the locations and addresses provided.


Andrew Grevas: Editor-in-Chief, Founder 

Laura Stewart: Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Matt Armitage: Webmaster 

J.C.Hotchkiss: Executive Editor: New Media

Ali Sciarabba Style Manager 

Caemeron Crain: Consulting Editor

Conor O’Donnell: New Media Editor

Paul Billington: Business Development Manager


Bryan O’Donnell: Staff Writer

Chris ‘The Flack’ Flackett: Staff Writer

Connor Cable: Staff Writer

Conrad Newton: Staff Writer

Greg Bender: Staff Writer

James Corcorano: Staff Writer

Johnny Malloy: Staff Writer

Joshua Crabb: Staff Writer

Neil Gray: Staff Writer

Will Johnson: Staff Writer